Engage in Baltics

Hand holds the flags of Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia, which symbolizes unity for independence against the background of the map of the Baltic States.
The currency in the Baltics is the Euro (EUR). The currency symbol is €.
As of April 2023, the estimated population of the Baltics is approximately 1.3 million people.
Capital City
View of old town, Daugava River and Riga TV and radio tower - Latvia. Sunny summer day, backlight


The Baltics, also known as the Baltic states, refer to three countries in northeastern Europe: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. Situated on the eastern shores of the Baltic Sea, these nations share common historical and geographical ties. The region’s history has been shaped by its strategic location and the influence of neighboring powers. After gaining independence from the Russian Empire in the aftermath of World War I, the Baltic states experienced a period of sovereignty until the outbreak of World War II. The Soviet Union then occupied them, then Nazi Germany, and again by the Soviet Union until 1991 when they finally regained their independence. Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania are recognized as sovereign nations and are members of international organizations such as NATO, the European Union, and the OECD. These Baltic countries have developed high-income economies, boasting a high Human Development Index. They cooperate closely in various fields, including foreign policy, defense, energy, and transportation. The region’s distinct cultural heritage, characterized by a blend of Baltic, Finnish, and German influences, further enriches the Baltics’ unique identity.

I'm ready to hire in Baltics

Get in touch!

Contact us for a free consultation

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have read our Privacy policy