Engage in Austria

The Austrian Flag
The currency in Austria is the Euro (EUR). The currency symbol is €.
As of April 2023, the estimated population of Austria is approximately 8.9 million people.
Capital City
Maria Theresien Platz square in Vienna architecture and nature view


Austria, a landlocked country nestled in the heart of Europe, is renowned for its captivating alpine landscapes, rich history, and cultural heritage. Surrounded by Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein, Austria enjoys a strategic geographical location. The country operates under a federal parliamentary republic system, known for its political stability, strong social welfare, and commitment to environmental sustainability. Austria’s capital, Vienna, is a beacon of architectural marvels, classical music, and refined art. The city’s historic center is a designated UNESCO World Heritage site, featuring magnificent palaces, grand squares, and world-class museums. Austria boasts a flourishing cultural scene, with a proud tradition of classical music and influential composers like Mozart, Haydn, and Schubert. The annual Salzburg Festival attracts music enthusiasts from all over the world. Moreover, Austria’s stunning landscapes offer a myriad of outdoor activities, including skiing in the Alps, hiking through picturesque valleys, and exploring crystal-clear lakes. With a population of approximately 9 million people, Austria takes pride in its high quality of life, excellent healthcare, and well-developed infrastructure.

I'm ready to hire in Austria

Get in touch!

Contact us for a free consultation

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have read our Privacy policy